Three University President Vacancies

AMMAN —Al Ghad— Three universities are now headless, after the presidents of Mouta university, Dr Rida Khawaldeh; Science and Technology university, Dr Mahmoud Shayyab; and Prince Hussein bin Abdullah University, Dr Wajih Oweis; were sworn into ministerial offices today, Wednesday, before His Majesty the King Abdullah II, at the Royal Court, to become part of Premier Hani Mulqi’s new Cabinet as ministers of Agriculture, Health, and Higher Education, respectively.

مقالات ذات صلة


أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

برجاء دعمنا عن طريق تعطيل إضافة Adblock